Dates

Dates for 2017/2018.

INSET days next year 2017/2018:

  • Monday 4th September 2017
  • Friday 20th October 2017
  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018
  • Friday 9th February 2018
  • Friday 25th May 2018

Children’s attendance dates

  • Term 1 Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Thursday 19th October 2017
  • Term 2 Monday 30th October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017
  • Term 3 Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 8th February 2018
  • Term 4 Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018
  • Term 5 Monday 16th April 2018 – Thursday 24th May 2018 excluding Monday 7th May 2018 – bank holiday
  • Term 6 Monday 4th June 2018 – Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Advertisements